Tel. +49 (0) 2824 / 4544 georg(at)neinhuis.deReeser Straße 164 • 47546 Kalkar-Appeldorn
  • STEINWAY & SONS
    exzellenter Klang für ein einzigartiges Konzert
  • YAMAHA Konzertflügel
    Schlagerfest in der Schalke-Arena
  • NEUPERT CEMBALO, Modell Hemsch
    in der Philharmonie Essen

REFERENZEN

    Lev Vinocour www.vinocour.de  
    Museum Schloss Moyland www.moyland.de Referenz
    Stadt Rees www.stadt-rees.de Referenz
    Gocher Stringtime www.stringtime-niederrhein.de Referenz
    Stadt Kleve www.kleve.de Referenz
    Museum Kurhaus Kleve www.museumkurhaus.de  
    Stadt Wesel www.wesel.de Referenz
    BAG Musik Niederrhein   Referenz
    Klevischer Klaviersommer www.klevischer-klaviersommer.de Referenz
    José Carreras + Lorenzo Bavaj   Referenz
    Offside Open Festival www.offsidefestival.com Referenz
    Moers Festival www.moers-festival.de  
    Kreismusikschule Kleve www.kreismusikschule-kleve.de  
    Bob van Asperen   Referenz
    Stadttheater Bocholt e.V. www.stadttheater-bocholt.de  
    Arena Theater- und Festspiel GmbH www.arena-theater.de  
    Kulturkreis Wachtendonk www.kulturkreis-wachtendonk.de  
    Bühne Pepperoni Bocholt www.buehne-pepperoni.de  
    Villa Hügel Essen www.villahuegel.de  
    Folkwang Kammerorchester Essen www.folkwang-kammerorchester.de  
    Musikschulen Theo Büren www.musikschulen-bueren.de  
    Van Heys Studios www.tonstudio-meyerhof.de